2019 Participating Artists

ARTIST COLLABORATOR WEBSITE MEDIUM BOOTH NUMBER
Jess and Mary Drake jessdrakestudios.com Ceramics C08
Transito Lopez Ceramics G02
R (Diane) Martinez Ceramics C04
Rachel McKinney Ceramics D15
Curt Nelson Ceramics B14
Gint & Regina Sabaliauskas Ceramics A12
Donna and Jeff Tousley Ceramics D11
Jason Wilson www.facebook.com/J.WilsonPottery Ceramics B09
Michael McKee michaelmckeegallery.com Dry Mediums (Chalk, Pastels, Drawing) E07
Candiss and Rodger Cole-Footitt www.candisscole.com Fiber Art F17
Susan Griffin Fiber Art B12
Aleksandar and Nikole Ivanov www.bunnyblanky.com Fiber Art A09
Nancy Nard Gyanne  Cellar Fiber Art A13
Willy and Barbara O’Neal willymoc.com Fiber Art D12
Matt Saporito www.brickbound.com Fiber Art E12
Katya Taylor renaissancerags.com Fiber Art E06
Deb Tewell www.thefeltingsource.com Fiber Art G03
Karen Wright https://www.etsy.com/shop/MWCowhideDesigns Fiber Art B15
Yaneth Yurivilca www.vyod.us Fiber Art E20
Silvia Benincaso glassamorphosis.com Glass F12
Nikki Root bottomsupglass.com Glass D09-D10
Justin Sevey Glass F18
Scott Slagerman www.scottslagerman.com Glass A06-08
Lisa Tate www.lisatateglass.com Glass F07
Salvador Barrera www.lapidariosbarrera.com.mx Jewelry F04
Jennifer Defoe jenniferdefoe.com Jewelry E09
Kristin DeSantis Marc Kriewaldt KristinDeSantis.com Jewelry B10
Sarah Elliott www.sarahelliottjewelry.com Jewelry F06
Vincent Gulino southernskiesopal.com Jewelry B07
Sandy Harris Murphy www.sandyharrismurphy.com Jewelry F09
Birgitt Hellemann bhellemann.com Jewelry B16
Daniel Holladay Jewelry E18
Nicholas and Elle Jackson thesilverartichoke.com Jewelry A16
Harvey Mace Jewelry G10
June and Carl Malone Jewelry D14
Marty Orosz www.thunderheartjewelry.com Jewelry B06
Sugatha Roeder www.inlovewithpearls.com Jewelry D18
Alina Rominger alinajewels.com Jewelry E14
Melody Sauceda Jewelry C14
Linda Thompson LindasBrickBarn.com Jewelry B17
Cheri Vissichelli Jewelry C11
Suzanne Woodworth Jewelry C18
Pat Yellowhorse www.patyellowhorsedesign.com Jewelry D06
Victor Yurivilca www.vyod.us Jewelry E19
Pamela Ambrosio www.aamametalarts.com Metal B11
John Benedict www.somedistantworld.com Metal B02
Leland and Melissa Hollis Metal G14-15
Ceri Jones www.thecollaboratory.com Metal G01
M & J Krob www.reflectionsinmetal.net Metal E03-04
Clark Schulte schulteartworks.com Metal D13
Jason Smith cobaltmetaldesigns.com Metal A04
Monte Voepel Monte Voepel Metal E15
Jeni Bate www.skyscapesforthesoul.com Mixed Media E10
Jordan Byrd www.insidethebyrdsnest.com Mixed Media C16
Anita Elias www.anitaelias.com Mixed Media C17
Nora Graf www.mesquitegourds.com Mixed Media D16
Arlaina Marie arlainamarie.wordpress.com Mixed Media E05
Dominique Montano www.etsy.com/shop/MontanoArts Mixed Media B05
Carolyn Quan www.CarolynQuan.com Mixed Media E13
Felix Saez www.stoneartgalleryparkcity.com Mixed Media C05
Darlene Saucedo www.gourdgeousbydesign.com Mixed Media E17
Craig Terry modernrustica.com Mixed Media F08
Christine Thomas www.bonitacreativespace.com
Mixed Media D04
Jude Bischoff www.judebischoff.com Painting C13
Gretchen Borgelt www.modernstrokes.com Painting F19
Tara Catalano www.taracatalano.com Painting F16
Randall Chavez Painting B18
Faye Crowe https://fayecrowefineart.com Painting G11
Debbie Friis-Pettitt debbiepettitt.com Painting C19
Khrystyna Kozyuk kozyukgallery.com Painting D17
PJ Lenorovitz pjlenorovitzart.com/ Painting E16
Brent Nageli bnagelifineart.com/ Painting B13
Edwina Nelson Painting G08
June Payne-Hart junepaynehart.com Painting D03
Sharon Peterson watercolorbysharon.com Painting F05
Manfred Rapp Painting E11
Richard Rodriguez www.rmrstudio.net Painting F13
Yvette Rosa yvetterosa.net Painting B03
Marna Schindler marnaschindler.com Painting B08
Risa Waldt www.risawaldtfineart.com Painting G04
Brad Carlin Brad Carlin Photography D05
Dave Dilli Dave Dilli photography Photography G12-13
Rob Gilmore robgilmorephoto.com Photography C15
Lee Hendrickson www.photographyofcrystals.com Photography C07
Doug Koepsel dougkoepselphotography.com Photography F14
Alan Magazine AlanMagazinePhotography.com Photography C09-10
Mel Richter melrichter.com Photography A05-07
John Vermette Photography A15
J. Kenneth Wallace https://www.photo4walls.com Photography F15
Terry and Marilyn Alexander tmaSculpture.com Sculpture D19-20
Jack Bourriague Sculpture F03
Elizabeth Burkhouse www.elizburkhousedesigns.com Sculpture G05
Lyle Clift II Sculpture E01-02
Mike Dwyer www.mikedwyersculptures.com Sculpture A02
Stephen Feher www.BikeChainArt.com/ Sculpture F10
William Fickinger Barbara Ellison Sculpture A18-20
Lucia Friedericy friedericydolls.com Sculpture D08
Anne Hart annehart.us Sculpture C06
Jerry and Marshall Locke wallsthatrock.com Sculpture B19-20
Sheri Nielsen www.twistedbeeswaxcandles.com Sculpture A10
Jeff Owen www.jeffowen.com Sculpture F01-02
Pedro Ramos pedroramos.net Sculpture B04
Charles Sherman http://www.charlesshermanart.com Sculpture C20
Tyler Stinson tylerstinson.com Sculpture B01
Richard Turner www.desertsteel.net Sculpture C01-02
Lon Walters RongWranch.com Sculpture C12
Alex Chitura Chitura.com Wood E08
Jerry Correa Wood C03
Jeff Davidson www.woodturningobsession.com Wood D07
Steve Germaine www.stevegermaine.com Wood F20
David Kohler, Sr Wood F11
Kirk Konecny Kirkallanoriginals.com Wood D01-02
Sean Nisbet wineknacks.com Wood A01-03
Brent Treadway https://treadwayhousedesigns.com Wood A11